Summer wars anime movie


Today, i went with my friends to watch this anime. Thanks to one of my friends for informing me that the movie just started showing in the cinema.

Trailer:

The artwork is like evangelion, not surprising if you can see from the poster who is in the production team.
As for the storyline, it is good. I feel a strong emotion in me during the scene when everyone around the world help in bringing down the AI hacker.
I am not going to give any summary of the show, the best thing is go and watch it. It is worth the $.

Explore posts in the same categories: Anime

Leave a Reply

