*Update : Class 3 – Traffic police test

Monday, 6th april 2009….

My first attempt at the test, let’s hope this will be my first and last test for getting the driving license. I hope to get it in my first try.

Here’s a picture to bless me with good luck, music please!

01gv0

 

Update : Argh! I fail… And the next test will be 1 month later..agony..

Thanks to all the people for the blessing. I must make it next time.

Explore posts in the same categories: Anything Random

2 Comments on “*Update : Class 3 – Traffic police test”

  1. gordon Says:

    good luck and all the best. may the force be with u!

  2. Panther Says:

    Good luck with it. Just be calm and yourself and do it all just the way you did in practice and you will be fine.


Leave a Reply

