stargazer gundam and civilian astray

On tuesday, i got some news from hardwarezone forum that takashimaya was having a gundam model kits sales.

So today with my friend, we went down and had a look.

And that was a big mistake, i got poison from the cheap prices i saw. My brain can’t decide which to get or don’t get at all. In the end, i settled for 2 model kits which i had some interest for sometime. It was a tough decision because there were others which i would like to get but i figured that would be buying on impulse.

stargazer-gundam-and-civilian-astray-dssd-custom

How cheap is that? $18 for gundam and $15 for astray civilian.

More backlog…..

Explore posts in the same categories: Gundam

2 Comments on “stargazer gundam and civilian astray”

  1. domy projekt Says:

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. Mad Says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will come back later in life. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!


Leave a Reply

